Participating Companies

Below is a list of the major video game industry and business partners you need to see while you’re at E3. Please continue to refer to this list as it is continually updated.

Company Name Website
Activision Publishing, Inc. www.activision.com
Amazon Game Studios www.amazongames.com
Bad Button Studio Coming Soon
BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment America Inc. www.bandainamcoent.com
Bethesda Softworks www.bethsoft.com
Capcom USA, Inc. www.capcom.com
Click Entertainment www.click-entertainment.com
DvG www.DvGgame.com
Deep Silver, Inc. www.deepsilver.com
Epic Games Inc. www.epicgames.com
Funcom www.funcom.com
GAMELOFT www.gameloft.com
GFUEL www.gfuel.com
GTR Simulator www.gtrsimulator.com
GungHo Online Entertainment America www.gunghoonline.com
HORI USA stores.horiusa.com
Hyperkin, Inc. www.hyperkin.com
Kalypso Media Group www.kalypsomedia.com
KontrolFreek www.kontrolfreek.com
Limited Run Games www.limitedrungames.com
LGA Enterprises Coming Soon
NCSOFT www.ncsoft.com
nDreams www.ndreams.com
NEXT LEVEL RACING www.nextlevelracing.com
Nintendo of America Inc. www.nintendo.com
NVIDIA www.nvidia.com
PureArts www.purearts.com
Oculus from Facebook www.oculus.com
RDS Industries Inc. Coming Soon
Rebellion www.rebellion.com
SEGA www.sega.com
Square Enix, Inc. www.square-enix.com
Take-Two Interactive Software www.take2games.com
Tastemakers wwww.arcade1up.com
TECHNISPORT www.technisportusa.com
THQ Nordic www.thqnordic.com
Ubisoft Entertainment SA www.ubi.com
UCC Distributing Inc www.uccdist.com
UnnamedVR by Paracosma www.paracosma.com
Warner Bros. Games www.warnerbros.com
Xbox www.xbox.com
XSEED Games www.xseedgames.com
Xsolla www.xsolla.com

Keep checking back for updates!